International Buyers  Please read this before purchasing.

Fifteen years in the making, Sean's debut album contains 15 original songs, including Flight of the Hero, The Quickening of the Falcon: A Tempest Reborn, Patterns, Kama's Theme, and Nightshroud. Ranked #4 on New Age Reporter's radio charts in July 2007 AND August 2007!


Patterns: Music for Solo Piano (Sheet Music)
Patterns: Music for Solo Piano contains original sheet music for all fifteen songs on the CD Patterns. 68 pages in all!


Patterns Bundle (CD + Sheet Music)
Save 10%! Get both the audio CD (see description above) and the book of sheet music for one low price.


Other products featuring Sean's music

Best of the Swan Lake: Moving Image & Music Award
A collection of music tracks selected by video artists for their SL:MIMA 2007 projects. Flight of the Hero, from Patterns, was among those selected. Also featured on the disc are Kurt Bestor, Steven Cravis, Jennifer Thomas, Joe Bongiorno, Jennifer Haines, Sarah Modene, Jo Blankenburg, Timothy Davey, Michael Dulin, Rob Costlow, and Kamil Goerlich.

Available at

Do you have a question about shopping on Click here for some answers.